Weekly Business Hours

May 2019

  • Sun 10 am - 6 pm

  • Mon CLOSED

  • Tue 12 pm - 9 pm

  • Wed 12 pm - 9 pm

  • Thu 12 pm - 9 pm

  • Fri 12 pm - 10 pm

  • Sat 10 am - 10 pm

Schedule - Sun., May 12 through Sat., May 18, 2019


Sunday, May 12, 2019

Business Hours: 10 am - 6 pm

Monday, May 13, 2019

Business Hours: CLOSED

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Business Hours: 12 pm – 9 pm
5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Electronics/Digital Fab Meetup
Sign up
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Digital Fab Orientation
Sign up
6:00 pm
Member Orientation
Sign up

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Business Hours: 12 pm – 9 pm
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wood & Plastics Safety Orientation
Sign up
6:00 pm
Member Orientation
Sign up

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Business Hours: 12 pm – 9 pm
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Textiles & Jewelry Safety Certification
Sign up
6:00 pm
Member Orientation
Sign up

Friday, May 17, 2019

Business Hours: 12 pm – 10 pm
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Machine & Metal Shop Safety Certification
Sign up

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Business Hours: 10 am – 10 pm
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Machine & Metal Shop Safety Certification
Sign up

Schedule - Sun., May 19 through Sat., May 25, 2019


Sunday, May 19, 2019

Business Hours: 10 am - 6 pm

Monday, May 20, 2019

Business Hours: CLOSED

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Business Hours: 12 pm – 9 pm
6:00 pm
Member Orientation
Sign up

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Business Hours: 12 pm – 9 pm
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wood & Plastics Safety Orientation
Sign up
6:00 pm
Member Orientation
Sign up

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Business Hours: 12 pm – 9 pm
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Textiles & Jewelry Safety Certification
Sign up
6:00 pm
Member Orientation
Sign up

Friday, May 24, 2019

Business Hours: 12 pm – 10 pm
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Machine & Metal Shop Safety Certification
Sign up

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Business Hours: 10 am – 10 pm
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Machine & Metal Shop Safety Certification
Sign up

The headquarters for the Maker Movement in Connecticut. Our Grand Opening is April 13, 2019!

Our mission is to positively impact lives by enabling access, innovation, and education.

Location: 960 Main Street, Hartford, CT.

MakerspaceCT is a program of McEIVR, Inc., a 501(c)3 nonprofit.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required